John D. Odegard School of Aerospace Sciences - Department of Space Studies

Apply Now
UND Menu

Jennifer Heldmann (SpSt MS '99) Participates in White House Space Event

Jennifer Heldmann, a Research Scientist at the Planetary Systems Branch (SST) of NASA, recently... (more)

Presentation by Travis Nelson on Human Spaceflight Nov. 27th

The Department of Physics and Astrophysics public talk and telescope observing session will take... (more)

Near-Space Ballon Competition

The North Dakota Space Consortium will hold its annual Near-Space Balloon Competition, a... (more)

Last Update: 2/22/2017      Comment on this page.